Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drunken angel

It was 5 years ago today...at 6 pm that my heart skipped a beat and found love.A love that would last forever.I haveto work today,who knows why I did not take off as I do every year.I want to get drunk and I want to get completely wasted.Just to forget what day it is.He useto come over at 4 in the morning...on those rare nights that I would be at home.I never cared.I loved him being next to me..not like those after him.He was always so lonely without me,I was so lonely without him.Maybe thats why we spent maybe 2 nights apart.I am going to try not to cry today..I am also going to try not to think about it until I am done working.My bowl is filled with medication and I just want to close my eyes...and go back 5 years.

3:41 p.m. - 2007-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry