Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heres a notice

After a couple of years I have decided to quit my job.I am putting my two weeks in and there is no turning back.I just can not do it anymore.And I am done trying to understand why i am the one that gets fucked...every...single...time.I dont just work when I need money.I work every time I am there.I pick up tables left and right and I dont complain.I get the shit shifts and i dont complain.I know that I am good at what i do and my job is making me feel like shit.I need a change anyways.I need to move on and go somewhere where no one knows me and I dont want to know them. need a place where I can go about my daily life and not haveto deal with co-workers drama.I need to start fresh and I need to start new.I just need a change.

3:33 p.m. - 2007-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry