Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Logged out

Ha! SO funny.....I DONT CARE!!!I AM SO OVER YOU.
You havent made me happy
in a while to tell ya the truth.

Now that I am on meds and can be back to that
"normal" that you liked so much...you dont like me.

We dont have sex...but we did when we didnt
give a FUCK.
We dont do much together..we are not fun
anymore.

You dont like me? WHAT??
MAN
Remember when IT didnt matter?
YEA.

Yeaaaaa,Stress....
fuck you
Stress? Really..???
Ok Liar
it dosent matter.

I dont care either.
It does not matter.

I should NOT drink on meds
I already knew that
IT DOSENT MATTER.

8:02 a.m. - 2017-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry