Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All we ever do...is all we know to do

Im pretty sure hes not happy.And thats ok.Im not happy either.We havent had sex for almost 3 months....and I GET IT! Im fat..I GET IT.So I stop being so fucking lazy....whatever lazy to me is.I work out harder..I LIMIT my food. I dont care.But Ill drink all the beer...and maybe Ill come home after a night out.Oh wait...I have no car.....you have NO idea how many friends I still have.Remember when it was OK to be myself?When I had a life?And things DIDNT matter?Isnt that why we are married?Cause Im free and I just do whatever?YAAAAAAA.The new meds like me.They make me feel WHOLE again.Not lazy,,,,I FEEL life.And I feel good.And I wish he would go to bed...so I can have the couch for once

11:40 p.m. - 2017-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry