Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to break your walls

The thing is...I dont want to take pills to "sleep" but I have to.because sometimes.....sometimes you HAVETO remind me of being responsible .But why am typing this now??Is because maybe..maybe Im not responsible but Im okay with that....Why are you mad that I am NOT the responsible one???Im you....I dont give a fuck anymore and I think it feels FUCKING GREAT I feel great these days....I feel what I felt when things mattered but didnt matter.....Until you Bitch at me....JUST STOP! Im back to normal.. ..thats what you liked before....Its not okay now?Yeaaa I get it.Everything matters....

11:20 p.m. - 2017-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry