Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tag.You're it

I will be with Em's tomorrow as she gets her boob cut open.They also found a suspicious lymph node they will be removing. She may need chemo...she may not.She will have radiation though. Ill check up on her,do her vacuuming and cook her a few meals. I gave up "healthy" eating and am only drinking a protein shake and one small meal a day. I dont care.I was better skinnier. I dont care about healthy anymore. I got thru yesterday and so far I still need my salad today.I took pictures of myself and cant believe how overweight I look. AND before people judge..I DO work out.I DO eat healthy and 6 times a day. I FOLLOWED a plan.It didnt work.Not eating has always worked...so what have I learned from not working this summer? I like adderall ,I dont like pot. I have fun being a drunk,and Im tired of being healthy with nothing else to look forward to except bigger jeans.

2:16 p.m. - 2016-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry