Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It wasent a wrecking ball

We had a cookout the other night. Ems slept over. In our bed as usual. The hubby made out with me with her in our bed. I of course wanted more. I am not attracted to her at all.But I do miss females. HE thought she rubbed one out on me....I kindof thought he did,but now that I remember,I think it was me . Either way I think we look at each other different now.Me and him.Its not a bad thing. I asked him why if he thought she got me off,why didnt he say anything?His reply was that he thought I had not remembered. Either way ...we are married and should talk about it.He knew I was into girls but never did he tell me that I was allowed to have one on the side . The fourth was a mess.We were wasted by 11,asleep by noon and awake by 2 just to get wasted again.It was a bit crazy.I have fun with just him,I dont need others around unless if its a threesome :) We are going to do something different this weekend. We are going canoeing....but we are still going to get drunk.

1:17 p.m. - 2016-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry