Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ordered bath bombs.

I am off for the whole summer.I thought I would become my old addict self again while I "work" on myself .I have a bag of Adderall and a bag of weed. Im high for the first time in a long time and honestly I should have taken the adderall .I dont know how I smoked weed like I useto. Not a fan anymore I guess. Yup.Taking some time to work on me.Doing this "thing" . And now I remember why I smoked so much before.....it made me feel crap.And think about crap. Addicts are never fun to hang out with are they???

10:35 a.m. - 2016-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry