Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My anaconda

I forgot I was part of a Diaryland group on Facebook.I forget alot of things though. I put money down on a trip to Cancun for Christmas. I started working out harder and eating way better and I think I finally seen a stomach muscle.I am pretty sure I have not lost any weight but I am stronger and I know I am more toned than before. My goal was to actually wear a fucking bikini.Found out that if you owe so much in child support that you dont get to pay for a passport. So Nate cancelled our appointment for our passports,and since has made remarks about NOT going.Both his kids moms drive brand new cars,can freely go places and one even lives at home with her folks.Yet.....here I am. I was willing to pay for shit.He has told me to wait....just wait..wait to see how much taxes take for back owed support. Do you realize that 1600.00 a month goes to the moms..NOT the kids. One has to buy his own shoes if they are Nikes. Anyways...I had a fucking goal.I was SO FUCKING excited.I was working SO hard. Then....he just says..he would rather go elsewhere.Is it wrong of me to want to get the fuck out of the states?Especially for Christmas? Is it wrong for me to want to see the world and not have to rent a car and worry about the weather? Ive worked damn hard. And even though things can change,I am pissed. I shoved 2 fucking carrot cake cupcakes and my mouth and a handful of chips. Took a pill and poured a drink. Tomorrow is another day.

4:38 p.m. - 2016-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry