Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BOO!

My day started with getting up at 10:22.What the fuck is that about?I dont sleep.Not anymore at least.I dont sleep all day because I dont stay up all night doing drugs and drinking.I picked up dog poop in my pajamas before I realized the garbage men already came.I showered with a beer,around 2 and brushed my teeth with a second beer.I played dress up and painted my face with dark colors and took selfies that I titled "I was always a ghost".I text my boss my 2 week notice and bought some cigarettes.Im still fat and I will still be fat tomorrow even after burning off my beer,only to put more in me.I need more time for nothing.I need more time to mourn the loss of my skinniness and my husbands penis.I need more time to mourn for life.I need more time to drink beer and smoke cigarettes and take even more selfies that I can title.I want no other time for anything else.We see where this is going dont we?

3:34 p.m. - 2014-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry