Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A footlong.

I have been married for a year and almost a month.Last night Mr.Sunshine told me that we havent had sex because he has erectile dysfunction.I wonder if he would feel the same way if his celebrity fuck crush would be naked in front of him.I cant help to think that my fatness has something to do with it,cant help to think that I need to work a bit harder on not eating,and i cant help to think if I should cry or not cry.I dont know what to think,I do however know....I just got a bit uglier.

9:32 a.m. - 2014-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry