Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love and marriage

Nate says he is "losing" me.I say"so I get to come home to a drunk husband every night?" He told me that he shouldnt haveto change his life around just because I took an extra job.And hes right.Yet I never asked him too.This is the first saturday in a very long time that I woke up sober.And it feels good.He is still sleeping and I am pretty sure when I leave for work ,he still will be.Im changing my life.Why?Because I want things.I want things for US.He has yet to understand that.Instead of getting wasted last night,I made 75 bucks.Instead of waking up,feeling like crap,I made money.I haveto do whats right.And one weekend of work should not make him feel like he has "lost" me.If that is so,I have lost him a long time ago.

8:52 a.m. - 2014-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry