Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I serve to please

I got another job.Serving.At a close by restaurant that Nate has done work for and he hates the guy.My new boss that is.Only cause he has hit on me in the past.I know it sounds so very dumb but I always wanted to work downtown.Serving.Im keeping the other one for now,but at 8 hours a week and them forever screwing me over,I haveto think.I also haveto think about money.Im using up my so called savings and am getting a bit angry about it.I want to make money so I can save some just to go do things with my husband,I cant even afford anything now.And it really is PISSING me off.I am falling back into my old angry self.Which we all know...is not good.

12:27 p.m. - 2014-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry