Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont get to close

I shall ignore you right now.Why?Cause I called you out.On your fucking LIE.Did you really think I was that fucking stupid?I have ears and eyes everywhere.I seen what you did.My life has taught me to miss NOTHING.I didnt even fucking care.I cared that you LIED. Trust is everything right?FUCK YOU. This marriage no longer has trust .No longer has that shit....so what does it have?HAHAHAHA.Oh boy.....another one bites the dust.Same old ...same old.I feel like throwing this god damn lap top.And taking a lorazpham.After I freak out.What if I were to die tonight dear husband of mine?H ow the FUCK would you feel?

8:48 p.m. - 2014-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry