Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have big balls

Vodka actually calms me down after beer.Funny huh?Yea.Things are funny.My life is funny.I married this guy.THIS FUCKING GUY...that I did actually love..that could talk to.So I marry him.Because hes like my everything.My fucking happiness.My Heart.My fucking sunshine.TRUST.Yup.Fuck you.Fuck you and everything else that I cared about.FUCK YOU AND FUCK YOUR WHOLE LIFE.Im going to live mine.Without you.Contine to be a slave to everyone..kids moms...parents...and old friends.Your not strong at all.You have no balls.You have never grown them.dont ya worry dear so called husband of mine...I have your balls.Without even asking for them.Funny...all of a sudden I had them in my hand....and I will take them with me...where ever I go.

10:19 p.m. - 2014-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry