Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ive seen better days

I lost it at the gym today.Meaning as I cried.I had to leave before a breakdown.He said he would sleep with this celebrity if I gave him permission.How is that different from sleeping with anyone?Because of the celebrity status?It dosent fucking matter if someone is famous or not..YOU SHOULDNT WANT TO FUCK SOMEONE ELSE.My head is falling apart.And my heart is damaged.I hate me.I hate everything about me and considered killing myself since I AM NEVER good enough for anything.I am so done with this feeling of hurt.Im tired of feeling hurt.Im tired of not liking myself.Im tired.And I am getting to old to feel this way.My head is so fucked,im miserable with myself.I wish for once I could be happy with ME.My struggles are my own.My issues are my own,yet to share them with anyone would be amazing,and since he knows how I feel about myself,why would he bring me down even more?I dont get it.I dont understand why I am never good enough.Or why I cant be.

2:52 p.m. - 2014-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry