Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The noodles were ready a while ago

We have had a roommate for almost 2 weeks.His cousin.Always getting kicked out and blah blah.This time we told him it would be the last ..get a divorce we said.HA.jokes on us.Now..this guy is military...he should know how to be clean..be respectful.So on and so on.He uses my shampoo.My toothpaste.My charcoal.Eats my food.Uses my detergent.All I am saying..is buy your own shit.Put things back to what they should be.Im on edge.ALOT.His sister lives next door..what the fuck is the problem?Maybe she cant deal with you either?I have had a great workout weekend because of him.Yet it causes stress with my hubby because when my blood boils....fuck.It goes over the pot and causes such a mess.So I rant..alot lately.And lately I have been thinking of medicating.I really shouldnt because of the issues I have with it..but im thinking I should because at lease..I have a reason to stay away til he leaves.Kindof wrong.I know.Yet..I wont come to a boil anymore........

7:00 p.m. - 2014-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry