Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

help

I had I had a dream last night. Healthy Skynyrd was there.So was Anu.So was tony in THAT house. I ve been up since 2.Why?Cause I miss shit.I miss my fucking dog.I miss both dogs I hate that he is losing it.How do you do that? What a BEATIFUL house it was. I know I know...the past. But Im high for the first time in forever and I took a half of a pill.God damn it I DREAMT of my dead dog.It made me stay awake...what can we expect?Once again,,,,,,,Ive been up since 2 .thinking of my sweet little white guy.MY LOVE

10:50 p.m. - 2014-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry