Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have your vomit.

Not even 11am and I crack open a beer.I have already taken a pill.I did it all to myself today.My head spun,vomit lodged in my throat,tears down my cheeks.I thought things were different.Thought we were GREAT. Thought we didn't lie. Thought there was trust. Guess it was all a joke. that's what I get for thinking. I did it. I did it all to myself. I snooped. And read some stuff. I know I shouldn't have. But if he just had told me the truth, would I be so sick? Would I be so disappointed. So.. fucking ..SO FUCKING DISGUSTED? So fucking ugly? I asked him once if he slept with someone. he said NO. That was a lie. Maybe he did it cause it was one of those drunken nights, where I went bat shit crazy. Maybe he did it because he forget he did it. Either way. What a lie.And you hold a life long anger issue with a guy that slept with your girlfriend back in the day yet you did the same to him. I did this all to myself today. Found out stuff I did not want to know. It only leads me to the roller coaster game.And I play that game so fucking well.

10:54 a.m. - 2014-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry