Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beer cans

Being unemployed is quite fun. Until my money runs out ,yet then....there's always taking the beer cans in for cash. And oh boy, there are quite a bit of cans.I'm happier. Much happier, although I have been sick, my stuffy nose doesn't bother me and I still get up early. I stole so much shit before I left my job. It was funny. Every day I would bring in an empty backpack and everyday I would leave with it filled. With stupid shit. Once I walked out with liquid eggs and bread and said I had to run them to the other nursing home. Whatever. I have enough lunch meat to last me months. Just not enough bread.I wish I was unemployed with better weather. I could go to the beach and drink pitchers of beer all day long and make my husband proud. He loves me.

8:17 a.m. - 2014-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry