Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I didnt know my name

I wonder why I don't watch youtube videos any more.

Oh yes.

I know why.
cigarette in my hand.
Pill down my throat. Beer on table. Thoughts. I need softness yet the dogs don't let that happen. Im miserable these days. My happiness is leaving me. And I m turning into that person again. To many things I wish to say yet no one listens long enough.To long I wish to scream yet for what reason?Who would even care? I miss Wendy.
I miss our youtube nights. This is why I don't don't these things anymore.

9:40 p.m. - 2014-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry