Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So it begins.

Ever had enough?I have to much fucking noise in my head.A bunch of fucking static.Trying tune everything out.And I am having some trouble. I have had it.3:30 I go into work this morning.Im living off of about 16 hours of sleep with in a week..and I should not be snapping?Self destruct.I am tired.And I DONT GIVE A FUCK ANYMORE.I cant be there for someone if I cant be there for myself.Im tired of being the one that is just back ground noise.I am tired of all this GOD DAMNN noise in my fucking head.

2:43 p.m. - 2013-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry