Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Storm Troopers Are Coming

I did it again.I told him I should be able to sleep with other people.And that I felt "confined".I dont remember this.Why?Cause I was trashed.I went to the bar and I think that the bar is no longer good for me without him being there.I go towards my old ways.And I want to become a whore and be unhappy.Which clearly is not the truth.I wish to be happy,yet the more I "see" things,the more I am realizing that I just dont know how to be happy.That I have no fucking clue how to accept any kind of happiness in my life.I dont deserve happiness,he does though,my head is a mess.My head is a fucking diaster.And I have no clue how to fix it.

5:22 p.m. - 2013-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry