Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its for me

Full force back into the gym.I need it.I NEEDED it.I need not to be home so much,I cant fall pack into the same pattern.I need to be who I am and I need to do the things I haveto do.For myself.So I miss my Mr.sunshine.....who cares.I have a life time to spend with him but my past mistakes has always been the same.Change my life.Change me.I cant and wont do that this time.Why?Because this time it is my life.I am getting married in 6 months.I dont want to change and i dont think I haveto,and I am not.So ...full force.No longer wanting to be home earlier than expected....no longer just being home....I now have somthing to do,that helps ME.with the depression and self esteem.But I haveto.I haveto do it,for me.

9:09 p.m. - 2013-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry