Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Untie the string.

I blew up somewhat the other night.I wanted to leave.I slammed the bathroom door and fell onto the floor and cried.I am NOT who i useto be.That person?It was the old me.I hated myself after,I put my socks on,put my phone and my pocket and right then and there he knew.He knew the old me.I cant be that jealous person I once was.I cant be the person who dosent think someone cant love me.And thats what it was.I felt UNLOVED.My delf esteem sucks.He knows that,yet knows no difference of how he talks or what he does.And do I want him to change?NO.I want to change.I want to change my old self and ways.I want to change.I need to cange in order for myself to be happy and to have a happy marriage.This is the guy that LOVES me and can TRUST me.This is the guy that I LOVE and I wish to trust.I need to feel better about ME before I can change everything overnight.I need to believe that he does love me and that I am just not another "ring".I need to change the way I see things.He loves me,and if he didnt?September 7th I would not become his wife.

4:37 p.m. - 2013-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry