Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh christmas tree

I am thankful for the year to be almost over.I am even thankful for saying that.Its been a long ride...its been a very very long ride.I have killed my dog,lost my kid,ended a 5 year realtionship,lost a job,yet...I have restored a life.My life is just going to start and I am doing it right this time.I guess everything happens for a reason,good or bad.I am willing to NOT do this resolution deal because I never stick to anything anyways,yet I am willing to take this new year in and make all things possiable.I am willing to be honest in this realtionship,I am willing to look at things differently in this realtionship and I am willing to not give up.I have been open about my sexuality and even more open to all things that come with that.I am willing to open up my heart more and break down more walls than I have ever done before.As I said..I am thankful for this year to come to an end ,even more thankful that I can have a brand new start and do things right.

3:18 p.m. - 2012-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry