Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open up those legs

And so here I sit. I have been sleeping with Nate since I left. His body is muscular and hard.. The sex is everything. We at first only agreeded to casual sex now we agree on keeping his kids out of it and for the first time... I'm cool with whatever I give myself. Dan and Tyler helped me move the other day... just a dresser and my bike and afterwards... Dan and I got drunk .. he whipped out his penis and tried to have sex with me. It felt odd, after all these years .I could have done it.But didnt.I told him to put that shit back in his pants as I laughed.But then again...I dont know him now.I dont know how it would be with him now.I dont care either way.Im a whore by choice and I could care less. Sex and relationships can't mix with me and this I know.Im through with Tony and I'm going to the next mess I get myself into.. Hoping it won't be a mess at all ... But it is me... And I happen to do just that. Make messes where I know I shouldn't and just leaving the peicies everywhere. This is who I am. This is who I have always been and I don't think I should change for someone only to know that I am not THAT person.I am who I am... It feels good to be back.

3:20 p.m. - 2012-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry