Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loose girl

I left a week ago. I miss things but I don't miss him.sometimes people just change and you can't go back to what you once were or go back to where you wish to go. I know he loves me... But that isn't enough to keep me anymore.Our love went downhill, our love turned into a routine,our love became nothing.Who wants that? Who wants to do THAT for the rest of their lives? We both deserve to be happy and we can't do that together,so why bother to keep trying when you have tried enough?When do you finally give up trying?i gave up trying a while ago and I'm pretty sure that if I continued to try.....that's how I would spend the rest of my life... Trying for something that just can't be

8:59 p.m. - 2012-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry