Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I put my flag up

Ya know..things hurt.Stupid fucking things hurt.he bought an iphone and never told me...yet I had to buy a "non'smart phone...we couldnt afford it ya know....he hid that damn shit from me.I give all my fucking money to him.ALL.ALL.I never have money because of him... because of this damn house because of every fucking thing.Done.Im done.I am changing after tonight.After knowing that he got that stupid trendy iphone without telling me....take care of your own fucking house you fucker.Ill take care of me and my kid..and when I wanna go..I sure will...cause I will no longer be fucking you ....you fuck

6:19 p.m. - 2012-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry