Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the apples have fallen

I changed my damn facebook status to widowed and I blocked Tony.I am done with his games.The other night he spied on me.I can understand his way of thinking to a point but I dont want to live my life like this anymore.When Tyler crashed my car it cost me 1500 bucks...I borrowed the money and paid it back......he crashed into another car and TOny paid 1700 so now...he wants to sell the truck.Am I worng to tell him that I bought the truckk and that the 1700 is what tyler owes him?Tonight he threw shit at me and walked away from the conversation.He has someone that wants to buy the truck for 1500 ...we will break even but yet...I PAID for it and I go without....you have a 10,000 boat sitting there but I should give up MY kids shit.Fuck you.All I have is my kid..and I PAID for the truck and my money is not yours and your money is not mine...fuck you...sell your god damn boat,,,I didnt want any of this.YOU DID.Im done.Tyler will be 18...dont leave him with nothing here...I paid for it and its his...so to speak...give me 1500 bucks and its yours.I cant do this anymore.I can not live this fucking life anymore.Im done.Fyck you and all Ihave given up....its not worth it anymore.

11:16 p.m. - 2012-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry