Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im not all you got

old friends.No one wants to bring their old friends back into their life.But I do.So theres Woody.Old friend.Good times.Best of times actually.Hes in jail.Out on huber...so we chat here and there.I had a crucsh on him once.Back in the day.Back in the bar days.What a crush I had on him.So now we are talking.Hes in jail for his 4th DUI...goes to group and stuff.Maybe I want to do it to.Same book that never closes.I just want something different.I drink to much and I know it.Im addicted to all things destuctive.Change.Change is always what I strive for.Hes a friend...thats what he is..but boy I tell ya...I would sleep with you in a heart beat.The changes I want in my life?My old friends....let me be friends with then cause then I wouldnt want to sleep with them.He was cool.Woody was...always respectful and always just there.I want to be a support system for him.It might help me.Ya never know.Or I might just fick him and call it a day...but friends...that were once friends...still should be.

3:56 p.m. - 2012-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry