Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A repeat offender

We had to get Anu's leg amputated a couple weeks ago.He got out of the yard and went missing for a week...some kids found him close by the house with a broken leg,the break was to old to fix so they had to chop it off.Long story short..I have been taking him to the dog park.It makes me smile to know that a 3 legged husky can run just as fast if not faster than most.Because I have been out and about with him,I have had time to sit and smell the fresh air and let my mind go.I have decided to stop smoking.Once again.Im just tired of it and althoug I dont smoke alot...its just disgusting.I have about 6 cigarettes left and although I should just toss them,those little fuckers cost to much and I want to finish the pack.Because I am going to do that..back to a gym routine.Always.Once again.I am not fat..or wide but am chubby.I have always been and even if I ever lost weight it was because of some diet I tried or just not eating..I am tired of that.Just tired of being tired.Tired of having these ups and the downs.Somehow I haveto make a change that I am willing to stick with and accept.Things at home are going okay.Tyler was here for a week so I gave him his birthday present quite early...he was dumbfounded by it and was super excitied to realize that it was a plane ticket to see my sister.Its hard to believe that he will be 18.Even harder to believe that times goes so quickly..maybe this is also why I want changes and am just tired of always trying and never doing.Either way..wish me luck,I know it wont be fun,but I hope its for the better...once again.

1:33 p.m. - 2012-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry