Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I spilled

Funny how things go I miss Casey yet my place is elsewhere . You know that song someone I use to know? Yea. It's like my life. My kid will be 18 . I miss him being small. I always miss shit. My heart is no longer here.. I've been fighting it for years. I need to go and get the fuck out of here,my place probably has never been here . I have to come to a point where I can say that THIS IS MY LIFE . I'm not living anymore I'm just here. It's time. To get. The. Fuck. Out. Of. Here. And live. And be that somebody you is to know

11:13 p.m. - 2012-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry