Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ear muffs

Dont get me wrong..yet I still think about "others".I think about life and how different it could be with a different person.Different things.I dont want to put my life on hold but have no choice.Live your dreams...chase your dreams,whatever bullshit people say.Yea right.Got a new tattoo of my Skynyrd.Its pretty big and its on my forearm.I tuned the whole hour and a half out.Just like I do with anything and everything else.Tune it out...smile and go about the day.

1:36 p.m. - 2012-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry