Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All out of milk

Its been a long time,only because the geek squad had my computer for months.They ended up giving me a new one.Things have changed.I dont know what I was doing with Casey.Same thing I have done in the past I soppouse.Latch on.Latch off.Screw on.Screw off.It was stupid of me to want to give the things I have up.The things I have built.Yet...it was fun.While it lasted.I noticed hpw hurt Tony looked and something in me changed I guess.I still wish I could screw who ever I want without the attachment and still have what i have..yet ..I dont have that kindof relationship nor will I ever.I had to put my love down.My poor whittle whittle.My Skynyrd.12 years I had him.I couldnt believe I was strong enough to do it,but he was getting so bad,so quickly,I had to.I miss him and try to block it out like I do most things that I miss.I miss him tons.He was a good dog.He was my little guy and I wish I could have saved him but there was just nothing else I could do for him.I found a job working as a dietary aid at a nursing home,its okay.I feel bad for most of them because all they do is scoot around in their wheelchairs,never getting fresh air,never getting out.Not living?Im getting better as I get to know them,I like talking to them and making them laugh.One lady is one weed pills and I mess with her all the time..kindof fun.Im sending Tyler to Flordia for his 18th..cant belive that he is going to be 18,hopefully then he will come back home and go get his HSED.I dont know.Things have changed in the last couple months.I have gotten back on meds and maybe thats what helps...who knows.Maybe its because I have finally found a job and I am not sitting around anymore.Wasting space and wasting time.

6:51 a.m. - 2012-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry