Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You taste good

I know I fuck up.ALOT.Tony and I got into a fight the other night.He told me to leave,so i did.Picked up a friend and went to Wendys house.I had alot of funwith this new friend of mine.He was easy to talk to,easy to laugh with.I slept with him.Dumb.I know.I dont even want to tell Tony,but know that I should.I dont want to though.This guy is fun,sexy as fuck and fucks the way I need to be fucked.I like just fucking him,i dont want a realtionship,I just wanna continue to fuck him,I cant do it though,not if I am in a realtionship with Tony.Im confused and have no idea what I am going to do.

9:30 a.m. - 2011-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry