Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this city is restless

So instead of smoking weed...I took a pill.Fuck it.Aint life fucking grand?I lost y kid in the court battle.At 17 years old,he had to go live with his dad.So now I pay that low life child support.Tony lost his court battle....Skynyrd has got to get his surgery done in October.I start school in October.Im broke.All the fucking time.Change is good right?What the fuck has changed?Nothing.I dont have my kid...I have no money and my dog ..my life,is one his last life.My change?It comes with saying fuck you.It has always worked before and now that I try not to do that?Its all down hill.The more I try to be positive the more negative I become.So I chain smoke....and I secretly drink beers and pop pills and nothing still changes.I get angrier and angrier.I want life back when I slept all day and stayed up all night.When I couldnt sleep all day I went into work still half in the bag and made fucking money.Im having second thoughts about school....even though I AM SO CLOSE.I dont care right now.I want to have fun,ad not give a fuck about anything.I want to wake up and still be fucked up.I want to saty up all hours of the night and not give a fuck what time it is.Life right now?It dosent allow this bullshit.So..Ill take another pill.Take a shower...get the bullshit from Toy and go on.Cause right now?Thats all the fuck I can do.

5:10 p.m. - 2011-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry