Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

get it get it dont stop

I feel like a chicken with its head cut off.I have had no time to do anything,which i guess is okay .I have been working almost open to close everyday..if not open to close then pretty much close to it.I rewarded myself with a personal trainer,I start Monday with her for the next 3 months.Nervous?Yes...but way excitied that I am going to get my life back on track in that catergory.I am exhausted and although I want to work the weekend,I am glad I dont,I need time to sleep.To breath,to live a little.I am ignoring alot of the home stuff...and just focusing on other things,like myself...maybe?I dont know.I have really just pushed myself back,always worried about everyone and never giving 2 shits about me.So..here I sit now with a personal trainer to get my ass motivated,an extra 250 a month bill,and no pot to piss in.Can I afford this?No ...nope.Not one fucking bit,I never have money anyways,so whats another couple bucks that I wont be missing?

5:44 a.m. - 2011-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry