Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life is good

Im celebrating with wine by myself tonight.I have worked my ass off at work... I was told by my big boss that I am aprreciated at work.That he has been watching me and that I always have a smile on my face and always have a positive outlook,he told me that he has looked at my records,that I nver call in,I am always early,I always stay late.I always pick up shifts and that I still smile.I was offered my promotion of senior phleb today.I was also told because I have a great outlook and because I am a great emplyoee that he is going to try to get me a dollar fifty more in a raise...instead of the 75 cents.Do you know I wanna cry?I feel so lucky to be where I am.I have worked my ass off.I have worked my ass off to be where I am.Not to be mean...but fuck Tony and fuck his kids....I have waited to long to do these things.I feel good.I feel great.I know I did an awesome job raising Ty and I will never regret having him.He has always been my life and always will be....he is s0ooooo happy for me right now and although I am alone having these thoughts...he is so proud and happy for me and thats all that matters.My job as a mom will always be......but I can always move forward and still be a mom....and I plan to do that.

5:14 p.m. - 2011-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry