Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a strangers heart without a home

whats your happy ending story?Tonight was a silent night between us.He asked me if i talked to Ty about moving out.I asked him why he would wait all this time to ask me that?He then told me it was time to go to bed,I told him I wanted another beer,nope...had to go to bed,but as you can see...I am here now.My mind is on other people these days,he knows I am not happy and he knows why.He asked me the other day what kind of car Jim drove,because there was a car sitting 5 houses down when he left for work.I am not that much of a bitch...I think I would at lease wait til he was out of town.This house is poison.When I am here...all I want to do is leave,but when I am elsewhere,I am fine.I feel different,I feel more alive and more free.If you have no regrets then you havent lived right?I am not sure if I regret anything just yet.I have fucked up plenty but always learned from my mistakes...and I sure have made the same ones over and over again,yet no regrets.....so...am I living?

11:17 p.m. - 2011-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry