Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look at my guns...

I scored some vicodin today,my lower back is all fucked up,and I hate having to ask anyone to do anything for me,so...painkillers always help.I couldnt do anything around the house cause of my back but I did carry 2 twelve packs...go figure.Bought myself a new book,and got some items for my table I am making.I will be questioned I am sure on how I plan to start my table project if my back hurts that bad...and I will tell him that I got those painkillers,and it will end up like all other nights,with me wanting to rip my hair out and with him telling me he loves me.Funny how I know these things.

2:47 p.m. - 2011-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry