Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you might know what its like

My dog will be dead within a couple months.I should have known,his life span is 12 to 14....hes 12.Im having a hard time with everything.Tony and I argued tonight.I told him that he should give me the bills for me and Ty....he wont.He LOVES having that on me,he dosent understand that I DONT give a FUCK.What am I doing?Im tired.TIRED,I took a pill toniht and then he says he wants beer...I play it off,,,,I can drink and be medicated,problem is,,,,,theres no beer and only hard shit.Guesss what I am drinking?He ha no clue that I wont be working in the morning,I dont give two fucks.I wanna sleep outside.I WANT TO SLEEP WITH MY DOG.I just want things to go away.So I emailed HIM whhen I shoukdnt have but it bothers me that he thinks im a gold digger.He has no clue.I seen him at work and it was weird.There was no eye contact but I watched him...and I looked at him.Why would I do that to a person that called me names and was mean?Cause thats all I know and thats what i like.How fucking stupid.But he meant somethin....it was there.The eyes....it was in the eyes.What the fuck you want me to do?Im no gold digger Im np loser bitch....those words stung....I was sooooo honest with that fucker ...what awesome eyes he has,am I willing to give up what I havve?I dont know,,,,,,cause really whats to give up?One more drink....one more pill....ill kiss my dog nd hug him,maybe sleep on the floor with him...I cant do THIS anymore.whatever THIS is.Why cant life just be fucking normal???????ht know what its like

12:46 a.m. - 2011-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry