Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could sleep for 100 years

Court shit is taking a toll on me.Everything is really.I can deal with kids much better with some beers and a lorazapham.Its kindof cool actually.Nothing matters.Its like I am on a cloud that keeps going higher and higher and I actually like dealing with everything.The test comes with Tony comes home and I cant have anymore beers and I haveto hide my cloud.I have been numb for a month or so now...the gym is a big fuck you and I wish this muffin top would go away on its own.Tony bought a boat and is surprised and a bit angry that I am not sooooooo happy about it.Truth is....I am.Just not being happy being half naked on it.How long will I make this struggle go on for?Its been a while and really?Im tired.Tired of every little thing in my life.I want and need changes and they are not coming fast enough.

2:34 p.m. - 2011-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry