Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

toot toot.

I sit downstairs as he sits in bed upstairs.Phone lights up.It says "theres no intrest in me"I dont want to reply back.I wish to be alone but that kindof shit dosent happen in this house,I come back with:
theres no intrest in your weird game that you get fucked up about.just leave me alone.you piss me off a quite bit.and for the record...I said hi...while YOU just sat there.I showered cause I got my fucking period and it was disgusting.not that you asked or cared.Jut go to bed.Im not in the mood to talk.

guess what he replies with???

Just like I said ...No intrest.

WHAT THE FUCK DID I DO WRONG???????


I cant do it.I just cant do it anymore.Go the fuck to bed....my words NEVER FUCKING mean shit anyways.Let your fucking kids do whatever the FUCK they want.You take care of yours...Ill take care of my one.Watch....watch and see how easy you had it .My ass will be at work more,fuck you,,,,,and fuckou yr kids.Find them a babysitter cause I am handing in the papers right now.Good luck finding a ride to the bus stop and good luck gettin them off the bus...and good luck when you need to work ot.....cause me?Well I shall be getting some ot in next couple weeks ad me?I DONT GIVE A FUCK.This family is a joke.Go back with Kathleen ...or at lease go back being a pussy for her,,,,,,thats when it was easier right?BLOW ME....both of you bitches.

11:54 p.m. - 2011-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry