Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

updaters for ye

I watch Jersey Shore,is,I think J-Wow rocks.That girl is fucking hot,and I wish I could have her body.So...because
of this I gave up my old energy drink for Red Bull because she drinks it and she stays slim.I also started my diet pills and I started working out once again on a regular basis and I started slowly but surely killing myself once again by trying not to eat.Didnt I just admit I am not perfect???I have been off work for the week due to pink eye,although I am bored,have baked enough and cooked dinner everynight,I wish i could quit my fucking job and not work at all.So instead of quitting,I applied at the Blood Center where they start you at 13 bucks an hour...compared to my $9.75 that i am making now.Im not crossing my fingers but had I not gotten pink eye....I would have never applied.My sister was here when my dad had his surgery.While the whore was here she hooked up with a guy I went to school with.Well..I must say that shit is flyin up there in Flordia because my"brother in law"has found out and I think its all kindof funny.One day she hasto learn to grow up and stop fucking lying,and I guess the day came to soon for her.I guess I just thought I would give an update since I cant drink yet...I could but,I do haveto get into the shower today.

11:13 a.m. - 2011-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry