Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im an animal

in this week there has been one call in work... like this.on my behalf at work,Suicidal thoughts.Tonys kid is in the ward...My week started out with Ty being hooked up to 34 hour EEG.Wedensday I had court and Ty got unhooked.Tony picked the dykes dog up from daycare so she could get her nails done......that was nice.Thursday I called in,Dylan was admitted to the physh ward and I played quite a part.Friday I went to work and saturday I woke up for work and found out that as I was skeeping thursday...another dog came to stay...HER dog.Yuop....the dyke,

Im pissed more than ever and sleeping without him,I am done.An excuse is just that and I am tired of tryin to understand.


sweet fucking dreams,Cant wait to get the fuck outta of here/

9:51 p.m. - 2011-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry