Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burn in the dark

My dad does have cancer.....spent about 12 hours at the hospital with him and spend another 6 in my garage hating God.What do you do?I did what I wanted to do.I am in this house in this custody battle.Where everything I do is recorded and whateve i do is not good enough.Im starting my own battle with ty,,,,seems as though his dad thinks that not talking to the kid for 8 months is okay.I am not here for money...or attention...Im here for my child and myself.I want to sleep more and be apat of everything.I wish a trip upon myself and never come back,To much and not enough.I dont go to the gym anymore knowing that thattime spent there...could be spent with my dad.Im older....I care moe...and I care less.My kid may have touretts....who knows.His dad has no clue and tony cares but he his own shit.I feel lost half the time,Like I have no one,my dad us taking a part of me..I could care less,I just want him to be well and I just wanna be able to sleep at night.I wanna be someone else.That perfect person...the one that has nothing to worry about.Hell isnt fun and I am tired of it.Tied of living a life I will never have again.I love you Uncle Kenny...Uncle mike....Grandma and my heart is yours kyle....but please let me sleep.

4:03 p.m. - 2011-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry