Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its always brighter before it gets dark

I went to Goodwill and bought two new outfits and pair of Pumas.Used shoes and used clothes.I dont know what is going to happen with gayrod.I dont know what is going to happen with dickhead.We adopted a dog and I love him to death.Things are to much and they happen to fast.I hope both gayrod and dickhead pays...more that dickhead pays because thats my kid and hes an ass. I am hoping to start my self destruct tomorrow.I am tired of being the way I am and I know I can or can not fix it but regardless....where I am now.....is where I am always.I gotta get my shit in gear and be the normal I know,and forget what everyone else wants or needs.I wanna be the person I was...where I didnt give fuck.

12:09 a.m. - 2010-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry