Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it feels like home?

Hey dickhead Dan.....MY kid got his license.You wouldnt know though would you?You fuck.It hurts him ya know.Not like you care cause if you did...you would call him.Fucking BASTARD.He has a job too...not like you knew that either.But thanks for the 40 bucks a week you loser.

Im empty.I wanna do more.I start pole dancing in 2 weeks.I wanna be friends with enemies but the hate is to strong.

We hide our drinking by drinking out off freezer cups.I hide my hurt by excerising and not eating and drinking and popping pills.
OH yes....I like it this way.I like my pills and like my fucked up feeling I get.

Tonight I ironed Dylans pants and shirt for homecoming.I dont fucking iron....but I did.That dyke showed up.Hugged him.Sat in our driveway talking to him....you fucking iron this shit bitch.

His MOM came...im cool with that.She tried to put his flower on....but then the dyke was here.YOU are not his mom.

I took two pills.I found Kyle stuff.Cleaning my car out.
I drank a beer.It was a secret.
But not anymore.

7:41 p.m. - 2010-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry