Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fall beginings

Fall is coming.Its a great night out tonight.Kyle is in th air.Cant drink around the kids so I did garage drinking today.I miss him.My Kyle.This weather makes me breath deeper and this weather makes me remember everything.His ex wife wants full sole custody of the kids.Said that Tony does drugs....you dummy.She is going for support and you would think someone like me would say to go for it but in this case.....he pays for HALF their shit.Hair cuts and all.Whatever happens happens.If he pays support...thats 1600 a month.800 a kid.....wtf?My kid gets 180 a month and he still gets everything.I dont know what is going to happen.I guess we just wait it out and see.I would like the dyke to die though,I have thought about fucking her up some somehow but thats so childish.I just hate her guts and cannot get over the fact that he married someone like that.On another note...my child has yet to talk to his dad...its been 3 months.Yet he is doing well.Nice girlfriend good job and he takes his drivers test this month.Tony and I?Well we have are issues.Mostly its me.Im used to being used and he dosent use me when it comes to sex,so sex for us is a big thing cause well....its not normal for me,And yea...maybe it should be by now butI still thik about drunken bar nights and peoples cars.Will that ever leave?Who know....Im trying to work on it though.I hope i have another beer somewhere.Its been a while since I hve been medicated and drinking and I fucking like it

9:39 p.m. - 2010-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry